Beau Rivage Genève Reservations
image

Activities


Be Inspired

Lake

“LEMAN, MUCH MORE THAN A LAKE”.

Claude Dussez, Vincent Guignet, auteurs

Lake
image On the water fishing

Embark on the largest fresh water lake in Europe. An ideal activity to spend time with children and teenagers, a private fishing trip by boat with a an expert fisherman guide on Lake Geneva, to go fishing for a wide variety of fish such as Arctic char, perch, pike and trout. The fish caught can be released or kept.

image Alpine lakes

A small paradise in the Vaud Alps: nestled in a basin on the southern slopes of the Palette, Lake Retaud reflects the blue sky and the dark fir trees that surround it in its clear waters. This idyllic nature spot near the Pillon pass is a popular destination for excursions.

image Day Trip

The captain will be pleased to welcome you on board, just a few minutes from the hotel, for an unforgettable time to discover Geneva and the spectacular scenery of Lake Geneva.

Enjoy a tasty moment with gourmet cruises highlighting Swiss cuisine.

image Yoga paddle board

This discipline accessible to all, including beginners, is one of the most beneficial activities to balance mind and body. Floating on water in a soothing environment with the sound of the waves, what better way to start the day?

On the road

“TO LEAVE, TO TAKE THE ROAD, IS TO LIVE”.

Jacques Lanzman , Author

On the road
image Electric bike tour

Get around the city and countryside on two wheels. A moment of freedom, pleasure, with fresh air on your face and your mind at peace, while being connected, agile and safe.

image Tuk Tuk

Relax and experience with your friends and family a unique moment of freedom while strolling and admiring the shore of Lake Leman, City centre and the countryside of Geneva guided by local driver in a comfortable TukTuk, while enjoying a cheese-fondue.

image Panoramic train

The GoldenPass line, an extraordinary journey in 3 different trains, with a panoramic view of the breathtaking landscapes. A permanent spectacle with 3 passes, the famous 4000 of the Alps, 8 lakes and unforgettable excursions.

image Tasting

Let yourself be surprised by the beauty of the Geneva vineyards, the producers will be delighted to let you taste their wines created with passion, sharing their history and know-how generation after generation.

Sky

“ADVENTURE IS IN EVERY BREATH OF WIND”.

Charles Lindbergh, AVIATOR

Sky
image Hot air balloon

An original and magical ascent in the air for an exclusive flight with unique panorama of the mountains and the lake at an altitude of about 2000 meters above sea level. For a maximum experience, come in the morning at sunrise or or in the evening at sunset!

image Paragliding

Let yourself be carried by the winds for a paragliding experience from the Salève, ideal site to discover the breathtaking view of Geneva, Lake Geneva and the Alps. Dare to fly and experience unique sensations in the company of passionate and experienced pilots instructors for an unforgettable moment.

image Free fall

Above the lake or above the Alps, once you went through your apprehension, free fall brings to the ones who did it, one and only state of mind: Again!

Sky diving seems to procure an adrenaline shot impossible to get while standing on earth. Sensation of freedom, happiness and a huge smile on your face are the results of such an experience.

image Helicopter tour

Helicopter tour with an aperitif on the glacier.

Reach the peaks of Mont Blanc or the Matterhorn during a dream day helicopter ride over Lake Geneva and its peaks from the sky. A unique experience with a landing on the glacier and a glass of Champagne!

Mountain

“Getting away from it all, brings one closer to the essentials.”

Loick Peyron, French navigator

Mountain
image Hiking

The most beautiful hikes around Geneva. Several itineraries are around the city, accessible to all and do not present any particular technical difficulties. A great classic of the Lake Geneva region, the Salève, offers an unforgettable panorama on Lake Geneva. The Concierge team is at your disposal to suggest other magnificent itineraries.

image Local product

Tasting and discovery of local products at the farm.

Observe, discover and taste! Explore cultural sites and enter the world of tasting local products. An unforgettable experience.

image Naturalist walk

Naturalist walk, edible and medicinal plants.

A beautiful walk, to learn to recognize and use the edible and medicinal plants of our region with a mountain guide.

image Mountain biking

Mountain biking on spectacular trails through the Alps, along the Jura, to Lake Geneva. Whether you prefer Enduro, All Mountain or Tour style, we have the tour for you!

image

Palais Ronsard Réservations
image

Activités


Be Inspired

Lac

“Léman, bien plus qu’un lac”

Claude Dussez, Vincent Guignet, auteurs

Lac
image Au fil de l'eau à la pêche

Embarquement sur le plus grand lac d’eau douce d’Europe. Idéale avec les enfants et adolescents, cette sortie privée en bateau et avec un guide, vous permettra de pêcher une grande variété de poissons du lac Léman tels que l’Omble Chevalier, la Féra, la Perche, le Brochet et la Truite lacustre. Les poissons pêchés peuvent être remis à l’eau ou conservés.

image Lacs Alpins

Un petit paradis dans les Alpes vaudoises : niché dans une cuvette sur le versant sud de la Palette, le lac Retaud reflète dans ses eaux claires le ciel bleu et les sapins sombres qui l’entourent. Ce coin de nature idyllique près du col du Pillon est un but d’excursion très apprécié.

image Excursion d'une journée

Le capitaine aura le plaisir de vous accueillir à bord, à quelques minutes à pied de l’hôtel. Un moment inoubliable pour découvrir Genève et les paysages spectaculaires du Léman.

Profitez également d’un moment savoureux à bord des croisières gourmandes qui vous permettront de découvrir les spécialités du terroir Suisse.

image Yoga paddle board

Cette discipline accessible à tous y compris aux débutants, est une des activités les plus bénéfiques pour l’équilibre du corps et de l’esprit. Flotter sur l’eau dans un environnement apaisant avec le bruit des vagues, rien de tel pour débuter la journée en harmonie totale avec la nature.

On the road

“Partir, prendre la route, c’est vivre”

Jacques Lanzman

On the road
image Excursion en vélo

Promenez-vous en ville ou dans la campagne genevoise sur deux roues. Les rives du lac Léman offrent les plus beaux panoramas de la région, que ce soit au bord de l’eau ou sur les hauteurs, au milieu des vignes. Un moment de liberté, de plaisir, l’air frais sur votre visage et l’esprit en paix.

image Tuk Tuk

Une expérience amusante à vivre entre amis ou en famille, un moment unique de liberté en admirant les rives du lac Léman, le centre ville et la campagne de Genève, guidés par un chauffeur local dans un confortable TukTuk. Une dégustation de fondue vous permettra de savourer l’un des plats les plus emblématiques de la région.

image Train panoramique

La GoldenPass line est un voyage extraordinaire dans 3 trains différents, avec une vue panoramique sur des paysages montagnards époustouflants. Un spectacle permanent avec 3 cols, les célèbres 4000 des Alpes, 8 lacs et des excursions inoubliables. Une immersion en plein cœur des Alpes.

image Dégustation

Laissez-vous surprendre par la beauté des vignobles genevois. Les producteurs locaux seront enchantés de vous faire déguster les vins qu’ils ont crées avec passion, en partageant leur histoire et leur savoir-faire génération après génération.

Ciel

“L’aventure est dans chaque souffle de vent”

Charles Lindbergh,aviateur

Ciel
image Montgolfière

Une ascension magique dans les airs pour découvrir un panorama unique au-dessus des montagnes et du lac, à environ 2000 mètres d’altitude. Pour une expérience maximale, rendez-vous tôt le matin ou le soir au coucher du soleil pour profiter des plus belles lumières de la journée !

image Parapente

Au départ du Salève et à proximité de l’hôtel, laissez-vous porter par les vents pour un baptême en parapente : une vue imprenable sur Genève, le Lac Léman et les Alpes vous attend. Osez voler et vivre des sensations inoubliables en compagnie de pilotes instructeurs passionnés et expérimentés.

image Chute libre

Au-dessus du lac ou au-dessus des Alpes, une fois l’appréhension passée, la chute libre apporte à ceux qui l’ont faite, un seul et unique état d’esprit : Encore !

Pour les amateurs de sensations fortes, le saut en parachute est l’activité idéale et procurera une dose d’adrénaline incomparable, au beau milieu de paysages spectaculaires.

image Tour en hélicoptère

Rejoignez les sommets du massif du Mont-Blanc ou le Cervin lors d’une journée de rêve en hélicoptère. Survolez le lac Léman et ses sommets environnants vus du ciel. Une expérience hors du commun avec atterrissage sur un glacier et dégustation d’une coupe de Champagne !

Montagne

“S’éloigner de tout, rapproche un peu de l’essentiel”

Loick Peyron

Montagne
image Randonnée

Découvrez les plus beaux itinéraires de la région, accessibles à tous et ne présentent pas de difficultés techniques particulières. Un grand classique de l’arc lémanique, le Salève, offre un panorama inoubliable sur le Léman. Nos Concierges sont à votre disposition pour suggérer d’autres itinéraires, offrant des vues à couper le souffle sur les sommets Alpins.

image Produits locaux

Observez, découvrez, goûtez ! Explorez le terroir genevois et dégustez tout ce que la région peut vous offrir : parmi les spécialités les plus typiques, la Suisse offre une multitude de fromages savoureux à découvrir dans des fermes traditionnelles.

image Randonnée naturaliste

Accompagnés d’un spécialiste de la montagne, offrez vous une magnifique promenade en couple ou en famille pour apprendre à reconnaître et à utiliser les plantes comestibles et médicinales de notre région. Une escapade enrichissante pour profiter de la nature et respirer l’air pur des Alpes.

image VTT

Arpentez les plus beaux sentiers des Alpes, en VTT électrique ou traditionnel, longez le Jura et le lac Léman pour profiter des plus beaux panoramas en choisissant votre niveau d’efforts. Que vous préfériez le style Enduro, All Mountain ou Tour, nos concierges sauront trouver le circuit le plus adapté à votre niveau et à vos goûts !

image